Contact Us

Canton Little League

PO Box 823

Canton, NC 28716

Canton Little League Board Members

Colton Ray President, President

Call / Text: (828) 593-8908

Colton.Ray@cantonncll.org

 

Jonathan Rowland, Vice President/Treasurer

Call / Text: (828) 593-2148

Jonathan.Rowland@cantonncll.org

 

Tiffany Lawrence, Softball Relations

Call / Text: (828) 246-4816

Tiffany.Lawrence@cantonncll.org

 

Ashley Payne, Player Agent

Call / Text: (828) 423-3048

Ashley.Payne@cantonncll.org

 

Damon Lawrence, Player Agent

Damon.Lawrence@cantonncll.org

 

Baley Noland, Player Agent

Baley.Noland@cantonncll.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Canton Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 Canton Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play